Western Dakota Energy Association Western Dakota Energy Association Search
Home Oil and Gas Counties Coal Counties News Events Links/Resources Contact Us
Oil and Gas Counties

Executive Committee

President - Supt. Gary Wilz - Killdeer PSD

Vice-President - Shannon Holter - City of Bowbells

Past President - Daryl Dukart - Dunn County

Joanna Baltes - Williston PSD #1

Supt. Leslie Bieber - Alexander School District

Mayor Lyn James - City of Bowman

Doug Nordby - McKenzie County 

John Phillips - Coal Conversion Counties, Beulah

Supt. Brad Rinas - Coal Conversion Counties, Washburn

Trudy Ruland - Mountrail County

David Tuan - City of Williston  
© 2019 Western Dakota Energy Association site by DAWA